Executive Committee

Co-Chairs:  Awaiting appointment
Vice Chair:  Nora Goudsmit
Treasurer:  Lena M. Najarian Kaderali
Secretary:  Seth Copenhaver

Email:  Executive@silverlakenc.org

Please check the monthly calendar for meeting dates and times.

Find Executive Committee Archived Minutes HERE

The Executive Committee is comprised of the five officers of the Silver Lake Neighborhood Council: Two Co-Chairs, a Vice Chair, Treasurer, and Secretary. The officers are elected by their fellow Governing Board members to serve a one-year term. The election of officers is the first order of business at the inauguration of each new Board in November. The duties of the officers are outlined in the SLNC Bylaws. Send an email to all of the SLNC officers.